Home » World Speakers

Plenary Session

Laith Altimime

President, Semi Europe

Stefan Finkbeiner

CEO and GM, Bosch Sensortec GmbH

Theodore Sizer

EVP, Optical Research, Nokia Bell Labs

Fabio Gualandris

President Quality, Manufacturing & Technology, STMicroelectronics

Sanjay Natarajan

SVP & GM, Components Research, Intel

Laura Matz

CSTO, Merck

Bernhard Quendt

CTO, Thales Group

Jean-Philippe Fricker

Chief System Architect and Co-Founder, Cerebras Systems

David Anderson

President, NY CREATES

Coby Hanoch

CEO, Weebit Nano

Emmanuel Sabonnadière

Senior Vice-President for Automotive & Industrial., Soitec

Leroy Liu

CSO, Realtek

Sébastien Dauvé


Michael Tchagaspanian

EVP Strategic Partnerships, CEA-Leti

Pierre Chastanet

Head of Unit - Microelectronics & Photonics Industry, European Commission

Electronics & Sustainability

Léa Di Cioccio

Eco-Innovation Program Manager, CEA-Leti

Laurent Pain

Sustainable Electronics Program Director, CEA-Leti

David Medeiros

Ph.D. Senior Director Engineering, CTO Office, Entegris

Nadine Allemand

PhD, Deputy Director, CITEPA

Jean-Marc Girard

CTO & Sr VP. Manuf. Technologies, Air Liquide

Isabelle Servin

Sustainability Advisor and Eco-Design Engineer, CEA-Leti

François Marty

In charge of Star Monitoring, Team for the Planet

Elise Chaumat

Research Engineer—Eco-Innovation and LCA, CEA-Leti

Fabien Chêne

Head of Sustainability Business Europe, Schneider Electric

Thierry Chevolleau

Head of Etching Laboratory, CEA-Leti

Jérôme Daviot

R&D and Application Director, Deputy General manager, Technic

Ilya Zabelinsky

Co-Founder, ISRL

Charlène Descollonges

Engineer & Hydrologist, ENTREPRENEUR

Sahar Al Kamand

Sales Engineer, Hummink

Mattias Espanet

Facilities Process Program Manager, STMicroelectronics

Tech for Health

Nadège Nief

Deputy Head of Healthcare Division, CEA-Leti

Aurore Lepecq

Deputy Head of Energy Electronics & Sensors Systems Department in System Division, CEA-Leti

Philippe Andreucci

Co-Founder, CEO & Member Board of Directors, Injectpower

Selim Olcum

VP of Engineering, Travera

Christine Dufour

Silicon Microfluidics Program Manager, X-FAB

Kalyan Handique

Chief Innovation Officer, CDG, Bio-Rad Laboratories

Enrico Alessi

R&D Manager, STMicroelectronics

Abdelmadjid Hihi

Deputy Director—Clinical Innovation, CEA-Leti

Beatriz Matesanz

MIS Innovation and IrixX Business Segment Director, Thales

Mykhailo Zarudniev

Research Engineer, CEA-Leti

Chiara Paviolo

Research Engineer & Project Leader, CEA-Leti

Tristan Caroff

Project Manager on Sensor Systems, CEA-Leti

Alexandre Delalleau

Medical Device Platform Manager, CEA-Leti

Jean-Pierre Burnouf

European Ecosystem & Scientific Relations Manager, Sanofi

3D Heterogeneous Integration

Sylvie Joly

3D Integration and Packaging Partnerships Manager, CEA-Leti

Pascal Vivet

Scientific Director, CEA-List

Jean-Philippe Fricker

Chief System Architect and Co-Founder, Cerebras Systems

Denis Dutoit

Program Manager, CEA-List

Jean Charbonnier

Expert in 3D Integration, CEA-Leti

Emilie Bourjot

Project Manager in 3D & BEOL Integration, CEA-Leti

Heiko Dudek

Technical Account Manager, 3D-IC & Heterogeneous IC Packaging, Siemens EDA

Michael Campbell

Senior Engineer—Collaboration Spokesperson, CERN

Séverine Cheramy

Product Line Manager, Aledia

Romain Coffy

Packaging Engineer, STMicroelectronics

Frederic Devriere

Collaborative R&D Manager, Teledyne e2v

Jean-Stéphane Mottet

Technical Product & Sales Manager, SET

Dale McHerron

Chief Strategist, Chiplets & Advanced Packaging, IBM Research

Darius Bunandar

Chief Scientist, Lightmatter

Thomas Finateu

VP Sensor, Prophesee

Mate Jenei

Tech Lead,3D integration and wiring, IQM Finland Oy

Dmitriy Gusev

Project Director, Menta SAS

Sense & Act

Vincent Destefanis

Optical Sensors Industrial Partnerships Manager, CEA-Leti

Pierre Damien Berger

MEMS Industrial Partnerships Manager, CEA-Leti

Stephen Bart

Senior Director of Advanced Technology, TDK

Joost van Beek

Head of Process Development & Integration, Philips MEMS foundry

Lia Li

CEO & Founder, Zero Point Motion

Philippe Robert

CEO, NG.Sense

Marc Sansa Perna

Project Manager, CEA-Leti

Marc Chaigneau

Semiconductors Market Manager, Horiba

Pierre Jallon

Director of Technology & Innovation, eLichens

Cyril Herrier

Manager R&D, Aryballe

Pascal Mailley

Scientific Director, CEA Leti

Christina Strohrmann

Director Advanced Engineering, Bosch Sensortec GmbH

Andreja Erbes

Director, Technology Scouting and R&D Partnerships, STMicroelectronics

Philippe de Bettignies

Technological Roadmap Manager, Horiba France

New Materials for Computing

François Andrieu

Head of Memory & Computing Laboratory, CEA-Leti

Philippe Rodriguez

Head of Laboratory, CEA-Leti

Uygar Avci

Director, Novel Devices and Memory in Foundry Technology Research, Intel

Matthieu Jamet

Research Scientist, CEA

Salim El Kazzi

2D Product Manager, Aixtron

Lucie Le Van Jodin

Research Scientist, CEA-Leti

Andrea Illiberi

Team Leader, ASM Corporate R&D

Milan Pešić

Senior Member of the Technical Staff and Director of Technology Development, Applied Materials Inc.

Toshiro Hiramoto

Professor, The University of Tokyo

Milind Weling

Head of Lab-to-Fab-to-Product Realization, Merck

Hitoshi Wakabayashi

Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Simone Bertolazzi

Principal Analyst, Memory, YOLE GROUP

Ashonita Chavan

Distinguished Member of Techincal Staff, Micron Technology

RF & Telecommunications

Eric Mercier

Telecom Line Director, CEA-Leti

Swan Gerome

Industrial Partnerships Manager, CEA-Leti

Perrine Batude

MOS & 3D Sequential Integration Expert, CEA-Leti

Jean-Baptiste David

RF-mmW R&D Engineer, CEA-Leti

Yvan Morandini

Senior Strategic Marketing Manager, Soitec

Kazuaki Deguchi

Senior Manager RF Device Division, Murata

David Moussaud

R&D Engineer, CEA-Leti

Nicola di Pietro

Subsidized Project Specialist, HPE

Laurent Dizambourg

Innovation Project Leader, Stellantis

Alexandre Giry

RFIC/PA Design Team Leader, CEA-Leti

Jean-Philippe Fournier

CEO, Spectronite

Yu-Ju Chuang

Senior Technical Manager, ITRI